Search21 Results

By default, Outlook may add a TEAMS meeting invite with every new meeting created. This article describes how to enable/disable this feature, as it can cause confusion when trying to create a Zoom invitation instead.
Whether you are syncing Teams, SharePoint, or OneDrive folders, you might want to stop the sync at some point. The process is the same for all.
Reset OneDrive to resolve some file sync errors.
Microsoft Teams is the hub for team collaboration in Office 365 that integrates the people, content, and tools your team needs to be more engaged and effective.
The process outlined can be used to share a TEAMS meeting link with others. These methods of link sharing may also be suitable for remote office hours as it allows a single meeting link to be used for several office hour time slots.
Use Teams on the desktop or web to delete files. Use SharePoint or OneDrive to recover them.
Filter files to find recent documents, ones that have been created or edited in your channels, or downloaded to your computer.
Send a co-worker or entire team a notification to get their attention when you use @mention in Microsoft Teams.
In Microsoft Teams, you have the control to decide what notifications you receive, where you receive them, and how often you get them.
To hold an open meeting with your team members, simply create a meeting in a channel.
In Microsoft Teams, you can keep working even while you're in a meeting.
You’ve got a few search and filtering options to help you find messages, people, files, and other information shared in Teams.
If you want to send an email to a channel in Microsoft Teams, use the channel email address. Once an email is part of a channel, anyone can reply to it to start a conversation.
In Microsoft Teams, you can show your desktop, a specific app, presentation, or any file while in a meeting.
You can sync your SharePoint or Teams files to a folder on your computer where you can work directly in File Explorer and access the files even when you're offline. Whenever you're online, any changes that you or others make will sync automatically.